Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited
Jordan limited

Immerse yourself in the world of

Jordan limited

No sneaker collection is complete without this shoe: The Air Jordan from the cult brand Nike has been delighting sports and fashion fans alike for decades and is an absolute must-have. In our online shop we offer you various models and colorways of the iconic shoes, which are currently in demand like never before. Whether older releases or brand new ones: At Syltsneaker you will find the limited Air Jordan shoes that you have been looking for for a long time.

Filter and sort 83 products

Brand
Product type
Size
Price
The highest price is 1.699,00€
Availability
Sort by

Buy Air Jordan limited at Syltsneaker

The legendary shoes for Michael Jordan

Since the 1980s, Air Jordan shoes have been attracting everyone's attention. The world-famous Air Jordan 1 high was the first sneaker that Nike made especially for basketball player Michael Jordan. The shoe became absolutely legendary when the NBA banned it from the court because it was "too colorful." The Air Jordan 1 low was quickly introduced to optimize the look as a street style. In 1989, the sneaker was redesigned by renowned designer Tinker Hatfield and perfectly tailored to the needs of basketball. More flexibility, freedom of movement and breathability for the "GOAT" were the goals: This was the birth of the Nike Air Jordan 4. The sneakers with plastic reinforcements, mesh and nubuck leather became world famous thanks to Michael Jordan's incredible "The Shot" throw, which decided the game by one point in favor of the Chicago Bulls in the 1989 playoffs. Since the Air Jordans are still popular today, Nike regularly produces new colorways and revives retro models, which are usually sold out immediately. However, at Syltsneaker you have the opportunity to get the shoes you want.

Huge selection of original Jordan sneakers

No matter whether you like the everyday Air Jordan 1 (mid, high or low) or the sporty Air Jordan 4: At Syltsneaker you will find unique colorways and models with the coveted Jumpman Michael Jordan logo. Whether retro collector's items like our Nike Air Jordan 1 High Off White University Blue , classic products in white, black and blue or colorways with unusual colors like the unique Air Jordan 1 Mid Dia De Los Muertos . With passion and know-how we are always on the lookout for iconic sneakers and bring stylish Jordans and shoe lovers together. Each shoe is thoroughly checked for authenticity and comes with an authenticity guarantee. Of course, all Air Jordans are new and unworn and go through various internal control procedures to ensure that they meet the highest quality standards. Order today and benefit from our fast shipping and fair price!

What is the rarest Jordan shoe?

Michael Jordan made history with Nike, so when it comes to Nike Air Jordan sneakers, there are many models that are extremely rare and cost hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars. These include pairs that Michael Jordan himself wore in games.

Nike Air Jordans from well-known collaborations with famous designers, stars and artists are also very popular. Rare and valuable sneakers such as the Air Jordan 4 Retro Off-White Sail (Virgil Abloh), the Air Jordan 1 Dior , the Supreme Air Jordan 5 Desert Camo and the Just Don Air Jordan 2 Varsity Royal are examples of rare and valuable sneakers.

How much do the real Jordans cost?

Depending on the release date, model, colorway and collaboration, the prices for genuine Nike Air Jordans can vary greatly. At Syltsneaker, the Jordan 1 starts at 152 euros, the Jordan 4 at 284. Our most exclusive sneaker costs 12,350.95 euros.

Are Jordans still being produced?

Yes, Jordan 1 and Jordan 4 are constantly being produced in new colorways. However, new releases are often sold out immediately because the sneakers are currently extremely popular. However, you can always find limited Air Jordan sneakers with us!

Keine Sneaker Sammlung ist ohne diesen Schuh komplett: Der Air Jordan der Kultmarke Nike begeistert seit Jahrzehnten Sport- und Mode-Fans gleichermaßen und ist ein absolutes Must-have. In unserem Online Shop bieten wir dir verschiedene Modelle und Colorways der ikonischen Schuhe, die derzeit gefragt wie nie zuvor sind. Egal ob ältere Releases oder brandneue: Bei Syltsneaker findest du die limitierten Air Jordan Schuhe, die du schon lange gesucht hast.

Jordan limitiert

    Filtern
      84 Produkte

      Air Jordan limitiert bei Syltsneaker kaufen

      Die legendären Schuhe für Michael Jordan

      Seit den 1980er-Jahren ziehen die Air Jordan Schuhe alle Blicke auf sich. Der weltbekannte Air Jordan 1 high war der erste Sneaker, den Nike speziell für den Basketballer Michael Jordan gefertigt hat. Absolut legendär wurde der Schuh, als ihn die NBA auf dem Court verbot, weil er “zu bunt” war. Schnell wurde auch der Air Jordan 1 low eingeführt, um den Look als Streetstyle zu optimieren. Im Jahr 1989 wurde der Sneaker vom renommierten Designer Tinker Hatfield überarbeitet und perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse des Basketballs zugeschnitten. Mehr Flexibilität, Bewegungsfreiheit und Atmungsaktivität für den “GOAT” waren das Ziel: Das war die Geburtsstunde des Nike Air Jordan 4. Weltberühmt wurden die Sneaker mit Kunststoffverstärkungen, Mesh und Nubukleder durch den unglaublichen “The Shot” Wurf von Michael Jordan, der bei den Playoffs 1989 das Spiel um einen Punkt zugunsten der Chicago Bulls entschied. Da die Air Jordan bis heute allseits beliebt sind, produziert Nike regelmäßig neue Colorways und belebt Retro-Modelle wieder, die meistens sofort vergriffen sind. Bei Syltsneaker hast du jedoch die Möglichkeit, die gewünschten Schuhe zu bekommen.

      Riesige Auswahl originaler Jordan Sneaker

      Egal ob du auf den alltagstauglichen Air Jordan 1 (mid, high oder low) oder den sportlichen Air Jordan 4 stehst: Bei Syltsneaker findest du einmalige Colorways und Modelle mit dem begehrten Jumpman Michael Jordan Logo. Ob Retro-Sammlerstücke wie unsere Nike Air Jordan 1 High Off White University Blue, klassische Produkte in Weiß, Schwarz und Blau oder Colorways mit ausgefallener Farbe wie die einmaligen Air Jordan 1 Mid Dia De Los Muertos. Mit Leidenschaft und Know-how sind wir immer auf der Suche nach ikonischen Sneakern und bringen stylishe Jordans und Schuhliebhaber zusammen. Jeder Schuh wird gründlich auf seine Echtheit überprüft und mit einer Echtheitsgarantie geliefert. Selbstverständlich sind alle Air Jordan neu und ungetragen und durchgehen verschiedene interne Kontrollverfahren, um sicherzustellen, dass sie den höchsten Qualitätsstandards entsprechen. Bestelle noch heute und profitiere von unserem schnellen Versand und fairem Preis!

      Michael Jordan hat zusammen mit Nike Geschichte geschrieben. Wenn es um die Nike Air Jordan Sneaker geht, gibt es daher viele Modelle, die extrem selten sind und mehrere Hunderttausend bis hin zu Millionen Dollar kosten. Dazu gehören vor allem Paare, die Michael Jordan selbst bei Spielen getragen hat.

      Ebenfalls sehr begehrt sind Nike Air Jordans aus namhaften Kollaborationen mit berühmten Designern, Stars und Künstlern. Selten und kostbar sind beispielsweise Sneaker wie der Air Jordan 4 Retro Off-White Sail (Virgil Abloh), der Air Jordan 1 Dior, der Supreme Air Jordan 5 Desert Camo und der Just Don Air Jordan 2 Varsity Royal.

      Je nach Erscheinungsdatum, Modell, Colorway und Kollaboration können die Preise für echte Nike Air Jordan sehr unterschiedlich ausfallen. Bei Syltsneaker geht der Jordan 1 bei 152 Euro los, der Jordan 4 bei 284. Unser exklusivster Sneaker kostet 12.350,95 Euro.

      Ja, es werden immer wieder Jordan 1 und Jordan 4 in neuen Colorways produziert. Oftmals sind jedoch neue Releases direkt ausverkauft, da die Sneaker derzeit extrem begehrt sind. Bei uns findest du jedoch immer limitierte Air Jordan Sneaker!